Meet & Event Calendar

Tue May 21

1st Practice
Conestoga Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Wear suit and sneakers

Wed May 22

2nd Practice
Conestoga Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Wear suit and sneakers

Tue May 28

3rd Practice
Conestoga Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Wear suit and sneakers

Thu May 30

4th Practice
Conestoga Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Wear suit and sneakers

Mon Jun 3

Tropical Smoothie Fundraiser
341 Comet Dr. Millersville
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Come out and support our team!  

Thu Jun 6

Morning Practices Begin
Conestoga Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM

8:00-9:30 - Ages 11 and Older

9:15-10:30 - Ages 10 and Younger

Sat Jun 15

Woodridge Classic
Woodridge Swim Club
Start: 8:00 AM

Optional but encouraged for all ages and abilities! Gives coaches a chance to get current times prior to dual meets

Tue Jun 18

Dual meet vs. SECA
Away
Start: 4:00 PM

IMPORTANT MEET: All should attend.

Thu Jun 20

Lititz Springs Invitational
Lititz Springs
Start: 8:00 AM

Optional but encouraged for all ages and abilities.

Thu Jun 20

Dual meet vs. Bent Creek
Away
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:45 PM

IMPORTANT MEET: All should attend. You must mark not attending or you will be entered into the meet. 

Sun Jun 23

Marauder Mini Meet
Landisville Pool
Start: 8:00 AM

Optional but encouraged for all 8 and under 10 and under. A Fun swim meet!

Tue Jun 25

Team Breakfast & Pictures
Conestoga Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM (estimated)
Add Snippet